EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Moonlight on Snow

3 Comments

Moonlight (4)Most of the “sample” cards I will be sharing with you are cards that were made at Leonie’s. Tracy, Jenny, Leonie & I try to get together every couple of months and have a weekend of fun, friendship and stamping! It gives me an opportunity to catch up on the latest SU! happenings now that I am no longer a demonstrator. This was a card we all created together based on a card Leonie found on pinterest. We used a brayer for the background effect. The designer, Sue, explained the process on her blog … if you are interested in trying it!

CASE: Sue Lehrer – Still Stamping with Sue

SU! – Sheltering Tree

Hugs

Andrea Gold Black Heart

3 thoughts on “Moonlight on Snow

  1. It’s such a lovely card Andrea. Even nicer in real life. I missed making this card. That’s OK. So many other lovely cards to make. 🙂

    Like

  2. Stunning card Andrea….and I am STILL totes jealous of the lot of you creating together….hee hee hee ooxx

    Like

  3. A beautiful card. Sounds like fun weekends 🙂

    Like