EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Whole Year More Incrediblerer!

6 Comments

A Whole Year (3)Hello again!

So far … so good! I have managed to get some cards on my blog! FINALLY! This is my most recent creation … and although I haven’t mailed it yet to my niece (the soon to be recipient), I know that NO-ONE reads my blog anymore … so it is safe to post it here!! 😀 😉 (grin!)

A Whole Year (1)A Whole Year (4)A Whole Year (2)

I am gradually getting the hang of my COPICS … but do need to work on ‘curly hair’ a bit more. I also need some more colours. With a limited range it is hard to do good blending. I did indulge a little in the recent Simon Says Stamping COPIC sale … and ordered a few more! SShhh … don’t tell Gav! 😉

Stamping Bella – Tiny Townies: Bella Loves Buttercream

Retro Sketch #199

Hugs

Andrea Gold Black Heart

6 thoughts on “A Whole Year More Incrediblerer!

  1. Gorgeous card. Bet your niece loves it when she receives it. 🙂 Your colouring looks great to me.

    Like

  2. Being a rare commodity (in that I actually DO READ ur blog posts) may I say….just WOW!!!! I love this so much Andrea and I am with the other commenter….your colouring rocks!!!! (and I sall not mention a thing to Gav!!)
    Well done hunni ooxx

    Like

  3. Your colouring is fantastic Andrea. I think you are doing awesome with the copics. This is such a cute image. Nice to see you blogging 🙂

    Like