EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Serene Silhouettes

2 Comments

Serene Silhouettes Jul'14 (3)Hello everyone!

Thankfully I haven’t had the need to make any sympathy cards lately … but I did find this one in my stash and thought I would share it with you. I don’t actually own this silhouette stamp set … but it is just lovely, isn’t it!

SU! – Serene Silhouettes

Verve – Philippians 4:3

Verve – Sweet Scallop Die

This card is loosely CASE-d from a card by my friend Kim Singdahlsen. Her card was for Mother’s Day … so it just goes to show how easy it is to change the tone of a card with a different sentiment and some bling! Her’s is just lovely!

Take care, everyone!

Andrea Gold Black Heart

2 thoughts on “Serene Silhouettes

  1. Love how you used the trees in this one Andrea ooxx

    Like