EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Whimsy Balloon

4 Comments

Whimsy Balloon (4)

Hi blog friends!

I just happened upon a new stamp supplier … and just had to indulge a little! (Must pop back for some more!) Isn’t this a fab stamp …

I have added a little to my Copic stash and am feeling a little more satisfied that I am able to some ‘softer’ colours. I have a few more on the way at the moment. 🙂 Ssshhh … don’t tell Gav! We are ‘broke’ at the moment! 😉 😀

Whimsy Stamps – Hot Air Balloon

Hugs

Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “Whimsy Balloon

  1. This is sweet Andrea and coloured so lovely. I won’t tell Gav 😉

    Like

  2. Another soft and GORJUS card Andrea…..of all techniques….colouring (with any medium) prob scares me the most!!! I still have ur secret kept close!!!! ooxx

    Like