EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Watercolour Love

4 Comments

Watercolour Love (5)

Hi again!

I have recently discovered how GORGEOUS the SU! shimmer card is with some watercolouring! This was my first attempt … and yesterday I made a sweet card for Bree’s birthday using the shimmer/watercolour combination with dry embossing. It turned out a treat … but you will have to wait for that one! 🙂 I hope you can see the pretty shimmer in these photos …

Don’t forget to click pictures if you want a larger view!

This was another CASE-d card. Yes … when you are not card making regularly … the mojo just wanders off and you have to get inspiration somewhere! (That’s my excuse … and I am sticking to it!) 😀

INSPIRATION:  Julie Ebersole.

Hugs

Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “Watercolour Love

  1. So v v soft and pretty Andrea. Love it. Not braved the Shimmer paper yet…… ooxx

    Like

  2. So pretty. Great CASing – I like the softer colouring. 🙂

    Like