EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

An 80th Birthday

5 Comments

Dad's 80th (4)

Hi friends!

My father-in-law celebrated his 80th birthday over the weekend and we had a surprise party to share it with him. Almost all of the family were there! It was a lovely time of reminiscing and thankfulness for all of God’s blessings to him and to us! This is the special card I made for him …

Yes … some more COPIC colouring … I told you I was a little addicted! I was actually pretty happy with the end result.

Sweet ‘n Sassy – Ocean Paradise

Verve – Ps 118:24

Keep on stamping! Hugs xx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

5 thoughts on “An 80th Birthday

  1. Just beautiful Andrea….love your colouring….sigh…still remain jealous ooxx

    Like

  2. Gorgeous colouring and absolutely beautiful card. He would have loved it.

    Like

  3. Gorgeous colouring. Great card.

    Like