EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Tiny Townies … a new addiction!

4 Comments

TT Snail (1)

Hi again,

I soooo need to unsub to the Stamping Bella newsletters! Every time they arrive in my inbox I find something else I NEED! The latest new range of “Tiny Townies” are sooo hard to resist! But … I can’t bring myself to hit that unsub button … I really don’t want to miss out on the updates.

TT Snail (3)TT Snail (4)TT Snail (2)

Isn’t she the sweetest!? This is a super quickie … no fuss … just some pretty colouring and a simple sentiment.

Stamping Bella – Tiny Townie “Sally and her Snail” 

See you again soon!

Hugs xx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

4 thoughts on “Tiny Townies … a new addiction!

  1. I love this image and so did Miss B VERY much Andrea when it was on a card you sent to her when she was ill. Your colouring is FABBO……sigh…..so shd try to colour one day ooxx

    Like

  2. Gorgeous image so beautifully coloured. Dare I go look at the new range?? Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

    Like

    • Oooh yes Vicki! Go have a look! And while you are there … check out the Woodsies and Stuffies too! Super adorable! I have resisted so far … but seriously have a hankering to get some! (Sorry to tempt you! ha ha) Hugs xx

      Like