EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A Starry Christmas Card

2 Comments

Stars Christmas (3)Hi friends!

At our last stamping play date, Leonie let me play with her new Christmas DSP “Winter Wonderland Specialty” from Stampin’ Up! (for Christmas 2015). I was so taken with it … that I decided to theme my cards for 2015 with the colour scheme from these papers.

Stars Christmas (4)Stars Christmas (2)Stars Christmas (1)Stars Christmas (6)

You can see the different versions (above) of the same card created by all the girls. Some of these were heat embossed … some just inked and stamped. So … I still have heaps of supplies left over because I ran out of time last Christmas and didn’t end up creating many Christmas cards at all. I imagine it might be getting another run for 2016!!! 😉 LOL!

INSPIRATION – Cynthia Van Der Wilk – Magical Scrapworld.

Stampin’ Up! – Be the Star

Hope you are having a great day!

Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

2 thoughts on “A Starry Christmas Card

  1. So sparkly and oh so purdy Andrea. Love the heat embossing ooxx

    Like