EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Great Friend

3 Comments

Butterfly Bday (4)Hi blog friends!

This stamp set is a blast from the past. I still have a stack of old wooden stamp sets that I haven’t been able to part with as they are old favourites … but I am beginning to think I will have to let some go soon! My craft cupboard is just too crammed full!

Butterfly Bday (2)Butterfly Bday (3)Butterfly Bday (1)

You have probably noticed that I used the “Rock ‘n Roll” technique on the stamps. This is such a quick and easy way to add some pizzazz to your images. A little bling to add some sparkle … and voila! … a pretty result! I am excited to show you some cards that I made at Leonie’s on the weekend. Yes! We had another ‘retreat’ at “Pepps Resort”! Stamping until 2am both mornings! Lots of nattering and very productive! I made 22 cards (11 designs!) I am in the process of editing the photos … and will share asap! Hope you are all having a great day! Hugs xxx

Stampin’ Up! – Great Friend

Stampin’ Up! – Happiest Birthday Wishes

Andrea Gold Black Heart

3 thoughts on “Great Friend

  1. Oh I still have this TOO Andrea…and yes….I too have the same prob…so many wants….so little SPACE!!!!!
    This b’fly looks so beautiful rock n rolled….MAGIC ooxx

    Like

  2. Beautiful.
    I just re-organise to fit in more goodies. I recently started to change me stamp sets from the DVD cases to plastic pockets so I can fit more in 🙂 and I store my wood sets in one plastic tub.

    Like