EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Heart Scrap Pages

4 Comments

Heart Pages (3)Hi there!

It has been ages since I have done any scrapping … in fact, it is very rare for me to do it at all! I was asked to make a couple of pages for a farewell book for a friend — something to add a message or photo or quote. This is what I came up with …

Click on any of the images to view each photo individually!

Some pretty 6×6 papers with preprinted images was a good place to start to get the mojo flowing. Totally necessary when it has been a while! 🙂  😉

Stampin’ Up! – Love Defined

Verve – Phil 4:13, Prov 3:5

Taylored Expressions – Faith

I have a feeling I got the inspiration for this layout somewhere … but can’t find the link. Sorry to who ever was the designer!

Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

4 thoughts on “Heart Scrap Pages

  1. Ok pink….but oh so delightful and special all the same Andrea. Such a special gift darl. Magic ooxx

    Like

    • Ha Ha! Even after all these years, Lynda, you are still surprised when I do ‘pink’! I like to think they are GREEN & pink! 🙂 I so love having you visit … you always put a smile on my face! Hugs xx

      Like

  2. How lovely for memory keeping.

    Like