EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Star Birthday for Shane

6 Comments

Hooray Stars (4)Hi bloggies!

I am usually a tad bored when I am creating MALE birthday cards. But … I have to admit that this one was actually pretty fun. I can’t take credit for the design … but I do love the pop of colour on the black background!

Even though I have used silver embossing for all the stamped images … it really was a pretty quick card to make! Can’t complain about that!

Stampin’ Up! – “Be the Star” & Star Framelits; “Work of Art”

Colours: Basic Black, Bermuda Bay, Silver embossing

Card Inspiration: Julie Douglas – Stamp Your Dreams

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Hugs xxx

Andrea Gold Black Heart

6 thoughts on “Star Birthday for Shane

  1. Great male card. I like the silver “swoosh”.

    Like

  2. This is a cool Male card Andrea. Love it. Great colours and yes swoosh just makes it.

    Like

  3. Great card Andrea–am thinking of my grandson’s 18 birthday in November–love the silver swoosh. Reva

    Like

    • Hi Reva! I made Sandy’s 18th birthday card at Leonie’s too. Can’t wait to show you that one … but will have to wait until after the 20th April. (Not that Sandy would ever check my blog … so it probably would be safe to post it now!) Hugs xx

      Like