EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Bloomin’ Heart

6 Comments

Bloomin Heart Thinlit SU! Feb16 (5)

Hello Bloggies!

I had such a wonderful time back in February when Leonie and I had another stamping retreat (Fri to Sun) at Pepps Resort (Leonie’s house!) Jenny joined us on Sunday morning … Tracey wasn’t able to make it this time. I had fun playing with some of Leonie’s goodies from the Occasions Catty and found it very hard to decide which thinlits I could splurge on. This Bloomin’ Heart Die was certainly on the ‘wish list’ … (still is!)

Bloomin Heart Thinlit SU! Feb16 (1)

I ended up ordering the Large numbers & matching stamp set thinking it would be a little more versatile … but I am definitely hoping to get this one sometime soon!

I’m not sure if you can see the gorgeous Wink of Stella glitter on this die cut piece? Perhaps if you click on an image to view the full photo you might be able to see it.

Card Inspiration: ??? Can’t find it! (Let me know if it is you!)

Stampin’ Up! – Bloomin’ Hearts Thinlit

Stampin’ Up! – Party Pants

I am watching the Australian Swimming Championships at the moment. Lots of highs and lows … particularly low for those who miss out on qualifying for Rio by a hairs breath. Heartbreaking for them after so much hard work. With school holidays here at the moment all my normal weekly commitments are on hold so I actually had some time to do some card making today! For fun! 🙂

Hope you get to create sometime soon! Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Bloomin’ Heart

  1. Magic card Andrea. I have yet to bust this die out yet, but it is stunning…..no matter what you cut with it it looks wonderful ooxx

    Like

    • Oh … Lynda! You will love playing with it. But you need a little patience poking out all the bits. If you have the brush and mat thingy … you will find it much quicker and easier! (Leonie did) Hope you find some time to stamp soon! Hugs xx

      Like

  2. Oooh I love this design! And the sparkly glitter too! So pretty!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Gorgeous. This one is on my list too!

    Like