EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stacey’s 30th

6 Comments

Stacey's 30th (5)Hi again friends!

A few days ago, I shared the card I made for Shane’s 28th birthday. He and Stacey share the same birthday 2 years apart. I thought I had better show you the card I made for this special occasion (30th) … seeing it was back in January! We did have a lovely time celebrating with family and friends at a party at Jono & Stacey’s new home.

Stacey's 30th (1)

The glimmer paper is actually white (Dazzling Diamonds) and I used an old permanent marker to colour it blue to match the image. I was tickled with the result.

Stamping Bella: Tiny Townie – “Dorothy the Dreamer” (image & sentiment)

The sentiment comes with the image stamp. I am pretty sure Stacey would say that most of her dreams have already come true! 🙂

Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Stacey’s 30th

  1. What a cute stamp for a birthday most people dread. It is so very whimsical–just love it. Hugs and smiles, Reva

    Like

    • Yes … I actually picked it for the sentiment … it seemed appropriate! But … then I recognised Stacey in the image … as a young girl with her books and lots of dreams! 🙂 Thanks Reva! Hugsxx

      Like

  2. I’d be totally tickled too Andrea. LOVE this….the sparkle is amazing. Your colouring is phenomenal too darl. I betcha Stacey was stoked with it ooxx

    Like

  3. Just gorgeous! This is a lovely stamp range – I have been tempted 🙂 haven’t followed through yet though 🙂

    Like