EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Whimsical Words

1 Comment

Whimsical Words CD Oct14 (4)Hi bloggies!

I have plenty of recent creations still to show you … but thought I should start working my way through some older ones.This was a birthday card from last year!

Whimsical Words CD Oct14 (1)

This “Confetti Star Punch” from SU! is super fun! I really need to use it more often! Sigh … I have so many ideas in my head … just not the time to get them into cards! I used some of the punched stars to add to the card front with some pretty bling (rhinestones!)

 

Whimsical Words CD Oct14 (2)Whimsical Words CD Oct14 (3)

The colours behind the border is ‘patchwork’ cardstock … and the colours are repeated on the “Chalk Lines” images. The sentiment is an old one from Whimsical Words.

Stampin’ Up! – Whimsical Words

Stampin’ Up! – Chalk Lines

Have a great day! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

One thought on “Whimsical Words

  1. Great card. Like the changing/gradual colour through the star border punch.

    Like