EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Sheree’s B’day Card!

6 Comments

Sweet (4)

Hi my friends!

Well … it is already May … and I haven’t got around to sharing Sheree’s “sweet” birthday card. It literally is a sweetie! I love how this image matches this oldie but goodie DSP!! 😀

Sweet (1)

Even though it appears that I have overused this image lately … I actually didn’t stamp all the recently posted cards at the same time. It is just that I have chosen random cards to post … and just happened to have picked out ones using this image! Sorry … I will try and hide the stamp so you don’t see it for a while! 😉 I do think it is super adorable! And … quick to colour … perhaps that is why I have used it a bit??

Sweet (3)Sweet (2)

Maybe I will store this post for a little while … so you don’t get overloaded on Blossom Loves Balloons! 😀

Stamping Bella – Tiny Townies – Blossom Loves Balloons

Frantic Stamper – “Sweet” Word Die

Stampin’ Up! – Cloud Day Embossing Folder

Hope you enjoy your day! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Sheree’s B’day Card!

  1. This really is a “sweet” card 🙂 I don’t mind seeing this image it is such a cute image 🙂 Gorgeous card.

    Like

  2. Andrea, this card is so cute and lighthearted– so outside the box for an adult daughter–I just love it. Makes me smile ear to ear and when my daughter and I get together to select stamps we will look into the “little townies”.

    Like

  3. Such a cute-to-boot card Andrea……and doffin’ my cap on the great cutting job you did on the big image. Love it. ooxx

    Like