EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Emily & Ryan under the umbrella

5 Comments

Uptown Emily & Ryan Umbrella GL May15 (4)

Hi there!

I dusted off one of my Stamping Bella stamps the other day … and it always feels good to do so! I still have to edit those photos … but I found this card in my files to share instead!

Uptown Emily & Ryan Umbrella GL May15 (1)

I have done a little paper piecing on the umbrella … just for a bit of fun! The image is coloured with my SU! Blendabilities … when I was first starting out with alcohol markers!

Stamping Bella – Uptown Couple – Emily & Ryan Under the Umbrella

Paper Smooches – Love Word Die

Hope your week has been a happy one! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

5 thoughts on “Emily & Ryan under the umbrella

  1. Lovely 🙂 Beautiful paper piercing.

    Like

  2. Aww! Andrea this is just so sweet. Lovely touch with the paper piecing. x

    Like

  3. I am very MUCH liking this card Andrea…….the paper piercing is brilliant. ooxx

    Like