EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Friendship

4 Comments

Friends (4)

Hello my friends … this card is for you! 😀

I absolutely adore this stamp set. I was almost positive that I had bought it … because I have made a few cards with it … but … now I am beginning to wonder if I am going a little crazy because I can’t find it anywhere. Perhaps I didn’t buy it after all … and I just used Leonie’s set every time I went there????  😀

Friends (1)

I have to be honest. This is almost a direct CASE … although the base card is a different shade and  I have added a little bling and some bakers twine … just to make it a little more mine! I did so LOVE Margaret’s original card and Leonie and I had fun recreating it! Thanks for the inspiration!

SU! – Awesomely Artistic

Card Inspiration – Margaret Raburn

So … like I said … this one is for my friends! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

4 thoughts on “Friendship

  1. Soooooooooooo much to love abt this card Andrea…..esp the tones/feel of the card….simply beautiful….and a wee sparkly too. ooxx

    Like

  2. What a great card. Hope you find the set or work out if you did buy it!

    Like