EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Baby Patchwork

2 Comments

Baby Block Card (7)Hi friends!

I was fossicking through some of my dies recently and found one I hadn’t ever used.

Baby Block Card (1)

The pretty papers are from a cheap but sweet pack that I found in KMart! So … no stamping needed … every piece was die cut except the background DSP base!

Click pics to view full size images …

Taylored Expressions – Square Block Cutting Plate

Die-versions – “Baby” Sweet Wordlets

Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

2 thoughts on “Baby Patchwork

  1. A beautiful card. Great to use something for the first time and to find supplies in unexpected places. I admit I always do a browse down that aisle – usually with someone going “you don’t need that” 🙂

    Like

    • I am hopeless … sometimes I buy things and then wonder why! Obviously some sort of inspiration has prompted the purchase but I don’t always remember what project it was. Like this week … I got some ‘gelatos’ in a parcel … and now I have no idea what to do with them! 😵 Hugs xx

      Liked by 1 person