EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A sweet little CAS!

6 Comments

Fast & Fabulous Sep14 (3)

Hi again!

Another scheduled post today! I am still away cruising on our cruise. This is a super quick card … but … I do love the results!

Fast & Fabulous Sep14 (2)

This is an oldie stamp set that I don’t think I will part with. I haven’t used it in ages … but I have to admit that whenever I do create with it I am always satisfied. It is a very aptly named stamp set! “Fast & Fabulous”!!  😉  There are just some stamp sets that are like that! They seem ordinary enough … but there is just something about them! Do you have any like that? I have a few.

Fast & Fabulous Sep14 (4)Fast & Fabulous Sep14 (1)

This is a triple white layered card. The image has been stamped three times without re-inking between stamping. I’m not sure if you can see the tiny bit of sparkle added to the flowers?

SU! – Fast & Fabulous

SU! – Petite Pairs

Take care … See you soon. Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “A sweet little CAS!

  1. Great card. Nice and clean with all the white space. I need to add a few like this to my stash.

    Like

    • I am always happy with white space cards … why do I always feel the need to add more and more??? Obsessive? Compulsive? Not me! 😉 Hugs xx

      Like

  2. Ahoy there Andrea!!!
    Elegant and gorjus card lovely lady. I too do LOVE this set but never did get my hands on it. It is just perfect for a card like this. ooxx

    Like

  3. I have that set but I just haven’t used it enough. LOVE these flowers on their softly sponged background. The glitter is a great “hopeful” touch for a sympathy card.

    Like