EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Christmas in June!

6 Comments

Christmas X4 (4)

Hi there!

No! … I haven’t started my Christmas cards early!!! This is one I made last year that I hadn’t share yet. It is actually a CASE that Leonie and I created together.

Christmas X4 (6)

I still have heaps of this gorgeous “Winter Wonderland” DSP left over from last year. I just didn’t get enough time to make many Christmas Cards last year. I am determined to use some this year! I have so many ideas for it!

We actually didn’t have any of the little gold doilies so created our own with white ones and some Gold Encore Ink. We had to wait for them to dry out before using them. But … you might be able to see a slight smudge of gold ink on the black DSP??? Ooops! I was a little impatient! 😯

SU! – Winter Wonderland DSP

SU! – Delicate Ornaments Thinlits Die (poinsettia)

Card Inspiration: Carolina Evans (identical CASE)

Thanks Carolina for such gorgeous inspiration! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Christmas in June!

  1. Gorgeous paper. Gorgeous card. Love how you created your own gold doily. Must try that one. I think I need to start keeping a list!

    Like

    • Ha! I have a list … it is called Pinterest … and I spend more time pinning than copying! If you try the gold ink on your doily … make sure you let it dry completely before adding to card. I smudged the gold ink onto the card a little! Hugs xx

      Like

  2. Very industrious session you had with Miss Leonie Andrea. I love all the cards you created. The creative world is in a great place when you have cards like that in stash for this Chrissy ooxx

    Like

  3. Such an elegant group of cards!

    Like