EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Bree Loves Buttercream!

6 Comments

Bree Loves Buttercream (5)

Hello again!

Well … we are home again … but there will be a lot to catch up on so I still have a couple of scheduled posts to share.

Bree Loves Buttercream (2)

This stamp set was a ‘no brianer’ when I was choosing some Stamping Bella stamps to buy! With “Bree” in the name … how could I pass it by!? This was one of my first “Tiny Townie” stamps. I bought this before I had any Copics to colour with. This one is done with SU! Markers. Yes! I have had this one in my files for a while! 🙂

Bree Loves Buttercream (1)Bree Loves Buttercream (3)

Stamping Bella – Tiny Townies: Bree Loves Buttercream (includes sentiment)

I am looking forward to doing some stamping sometime soon. I am having withdrawals! Hope you have managed some creative time too! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Bree Loves Buttercream!

  1. Gorgeous image and beautifully coloured with your markers.

    Like

  2. You make me smile and your coloring–makes me happy -always- to see. Wish I had as much patience as you– with marker coloring. Hugs and smiles R

    Like

  3. I’ve done the same thing with my nieces – I find stamps, particularly from Stamping Bella with their names! Of course, I’m more excited about it than they are! She is charming! And I very much like the soft coloring with Stampin’ Up markers.

    Like

    • Thanks for all your sweet encouragement, Kim. I am such a sucker for cute stamps. I just need to find time to use them all! Hugs xx

      Like