EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Happy Heart

6 Comments

Happy Heart (YNS) Apr16 (3)Hello friends!

So much whirling around in my brain! I have all these ideas but no time to do anything about them! In the meantime … I will quickly share this ………

Happy Heart (YNS) Apr16 (1)

Sandy gave this one to his girlfriend for her birthday last week. Cute, affectionate … but not too soppy and over the top! 😎

Isn’t this image adorable!? It is a new one for me … and I think I will be using it often!

Your Next Stamp – Happy Heart (from Simon Says Stamp)

Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Heart

  1. A beautiful image. Love your colouring. Fab card – perfect.

    Like

  2. he’s just adorable I want to hug him – fab colouring Andrea

    Like

  3. Oh Andrea–How can one not be happy when they see this card. Love the detail coloring on the bunny AND on the glitter paper the heart. My smile is now from ear to ear. Great job Gal.
    Hugs and smiles, Reva

    Like