EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Sweet florals

2 Comments

Bordering on Romance (su!) Jul16  (7)

Hello again!

Sigh … life is back to busy busy busy now that the school holidays are over. I have lots of projects to share … just need the time to get them on my blog! But … I won’t complain. Everyone has busy lives! Mine isn’t that special! 😉

Bordering on Romance (su!) Jul16  (2)

I know this looks a little like the card I posted recently … but I am much happier with the end result for this one!

Bordering on Romance (su!) Jul16  (4)

I haven’t used this stamp set in awhile … but whenever I do it works a treat. It is one of those sets that just seems to inspire! 😀

Yes … some more COPIC colouring! I managed to order a few more colours in the recent Simon Says Stamp COPIC sale. They are on their way to Australia as I type! I am soooo naughty!! 😎 Hope you have had a lovely weekend. Ours was very special!  Skye’s band “Pockets full of Dust” had a house party launch that was a great success and then we spent Sunday down the coast at our old family favourite holiday cottage at Dolphin Point with Stacey & Jono who were staying for a few days. We sure have been blessed with some wonderful warm winter sunshine lately! Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

2 thoughts on “Sweet florals

  1. This is lovely 🙂 I have been a little naughty lately too! don’t tell 🙂 I’ve been picking my copics up from Spotlight with the 30% and 40% off vouchers!
    Nice to hear you had some family time.

    Like

  2. I love those flowers peeking from behind the scallop!! It’s so sweet!! And, trust me, you can never have too many Copics. After years and years mine are finally starting to dry out. I know there’s a refill kit but I’m thinking I’m just going to replace a few at a time when there’s a sale. Somehow I missed the Simon Says sale!!

    Like