EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

For the New Two

3 Comments

For the new two (su!) Jul16 (4)

Hello friends!

For the new two (su!) Jul16 (1)

It has been nice to indulge a little lately on some new goodies and I have started following a few new card makers on Instagram and have all sorts of inspiration ideas spinning around in my head. I get excited about stamping … but then … don’t have the time to try out all the ideas that are out there! And … I have very little time for blogging … and definitely no time for blog hopping (VERY SORRY!!!) I am back to minding my grand kids and also am supporting Sandy with his last few weeks of school before he has ‘stuvac’ (study vacation) before his final school exams. But … I plod on … and I try and get here  when I can!

Don’t forget … click on any photo above to see better detail!  🙂

  • Pretty Pink Posh: Stitched Borders 4 die
  • Paper Smooches: “Love” word die
  • Cottage Cutz: Bow and Arrow die
  • Stampin’ Up!: For the New Two

So … posts will be short … but hopefully still happening! I hope you still enjoy what you see and visit often! Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

3 thoughts on “For the New Two

  1. Thanks Andrea for poppin’ in. Life does get busy busy. I enjoy seeing your new creations, reading all the comments– but mostly hearing about all the happenings and seeing all pictures in your busy life. In a few years life will slo a bit and you will have time to reflect and truly enjoy.

    So happy that your comment box and Mom and Dad’s picture are together as I type my thoughts–you see Dad and I share the same birth year.
    Thank you for sharing all that you do. Hugs and smiles Reva

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Still very much LOVE what you create Miss Andrea…..But I dunno abt Instagram….too high tech for me. Love the sponging on the heart…..way cool.
    Totally u’stand life getting in the way. Hope Sandy is coping with all his exams. Much love and hugs darl ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This card is Gorgeous!!!! I love it 🙂 especially the gold overlay 🙂

    Liked by 1 person