EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Not a fan!

2 Comments

chilly-chums-ps-apr16-6

Hi bloggies!

So … I am sharing a bit of a dud today. I am definitely not a fan of this one! But … I do love the colours and the image is stinkin’ cute … so I decided to swallow my pride and show it to you! ha ha! 😉😀

chilly-chums-ps-apr16-2

To create the background I have done some gold heat embossing and some white heat embossing and sponging of colour over the top. It seemed like a good idea at the time???

Off to finish an assignment, do some groceries, take Sandy formal suit shopping, finish a get well card for my sister, clean up my craft desk, etc etc etc …. Life is far too busy!!! No time to play with new craft goodies!

  • Paper Smooches: Chilly Chums (stamp & die)
  • Paper Smooches: Hello Words die
  • Stampin’ Up!: Gorgeous Grunge

Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

2 thoughts on “Not a fan!

  1. I love the colours Andrea and the effect. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your sharing–now I will research heat embossing–this technique is new to me. I like the colors you used and as I started to scroll down the Chilly Chum made me smile.

    Like