EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Morning Cuppa!

3 Comments

morning-cup-su-jul16-15

Hi again!

One of my sweet delights in life is my morning cup of coffee. Not only did my dh (Gav) buy me a ‘u-beaut’ Nespresso coffee machine for Christmas 2 years ago … he also gets up every morning and brings me a cup of coffee in bed! Yes! He is DEFINITELY a KEEPER! 😉

morning-cup-su-jul16-4

morning-cup-su-jul16-3

So … I needed to send a card to a couple of people recently and thought … what better than a cuppa as a “pick-me-up”! I hope they got the link!!

morning-cup-su-jul16-6morning-cup-su-jul16-8

The navy and red card backgrounds have been stamped with ‘confetti’ images using silver encore ink. The images are coloured with COPIC markers.

  • Stampin’ Up! – Morning Cup
  • Stampin’ Up! – Confetti

It has been another frantic week! I hope to catch up tomorrow with some replies to your kind comments. Hope you have a great weekend. Hugs xx

andrea-gold-black-heart

3 thoughts on “Morning Cuppa!

  1. Just perfect darl ooxx

    Like

  2. Oh these are fabulous. Love your colouring.
    You are so lucky to get coffee in bed! My hubby leaves hours before me most mornings. I’m really glad he doesn’t make me my coffee at 4.30 am before he leaves to go swimming! When my son was in grade 5 and 6 he would make me a coffee ready for when I got up. When he went off on camp he taught his sister to make it for me! Now I am up way before he is – I’m sure you can relate – he is 18 and at uni.

    Like

  3. What a cheerful card to receive. Great colors!

    Like