EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

The most wonderful time of the year!

impression-obsession-most-wonderful-time-nov16-3

Hi again friends!

Time for another Christmas card … I still have quite a few to share!

impression-obsession-most-wonderful-time-nov16-2

This is one of the images that I pre-coloured with my COPICS. When it came to finishing these cards … it was a little tricky wondering what to do with them. Then I found this new sentiment stamp I had recently bought … problem solved!

The snowflakes are die cut from white card stock and then the colour was sponged onto them. An easy option for matching colours!

  • Impression Obsession – Most Wonderful Time
  • Verve – Holiday Greeting

How are your Christmas cards going? I was finished even before the end of November. It was such a help to have done all the COPIC colouring during our October holiday. Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

Comments are closed.