EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stacking Animals put a smile on your face!

3 Comments

SSS - Stacking Animals Jul16 (5)

Hello friends!

I guess you have been thinking I had dropped off the face of the planet! But … even though it has been awhile … I haven’t forgotten all my blog buddies. I am sorry it has been so long! Life has been busy! But … I am not going to bore you with the details except to say that mostly it has been happy busy! 😀

SSS - Stacking Animals Jul16 (3)

I wanted to share a few cards with you and decided to start with one using a stamp set that always puts a smile on my face! It is super fun and perfect for those tricky male cards.

Click on any picture to enlarge!

I had fun doing an embossed, sponged ink background and some copic colouring on the animals. The sentiment is adorable. I have another card to share using this set … hopefully that won’t be too long! 😉

  • Simon Says Stamp – Stacking Animals – with matching dies
  • Stampin’ Up! – Off the Grid background

 

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

3 thoughts on “Stacking Animals put a smile on your face!

  1. Oh my, my,MY Andrea….there are not enough CUTE synonyms to do this card justice. LOVE them to bits ooxx

    Like

    • The best thing about being back … is getting connected with my friends again! So happy to have you pop by so quickly! Thanks, Lynda! Always my no. 1 encourager!!! Hugs xxx

      Like

  2. A great card. Certainly is fun and would put a smile on someone’s face.

    Like