EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Tiny Townie – Amanda is Awesome

1 Comment

SB - Tiny Townie - Amanda is Awesome Apr16 (7)

Hi bloggies!

SB - Tiny Townie - Amanda is Awesome Apr16 (1)

Just a quick post today … trying to get on top of a long “to do” list. How about this cutie pie stamp!!! I just love it!

SB - Tiny Townie - Amanda is Awesome Apr16 (8)

I am wishing I was more generous with the sequins … and that I had dusted the edge of the inside tape. But … you get the general idea! 😉  Don’t you just love the sentiment! (I stamped it inside the card.)

  • Stamping Bella – Tiny Townie: Amanda is Awesome
  • COPIC COLOURING

Hugs xxx

Andrea butterfly girl medium

One thought on “Tiny Townie – Amanda is Awesome

  1. Soooooooooooo cute Andrea……..Love the sentiment esp. Remain in total awe of your colouring darling lady ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

I am so thankful to my blog friends for all their encouragement ... Thanks for taking the time to leave some blog love. I will try to answer each comment but would like to apologise if I don't get to do that immediately. Life is a little busy!

