EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

No line Copic colouring

IMG_1302

Hi again!

I hope you don’t mind if I just share some pics today …

IMG_1299

Just a couple of comments …

I was trying some foiling (I am on my “learners”!) and used a very intricate stencil. There were a few flaws but because I had used some “watercolour” type foil I actually thought the combination gave a shabby chic look so I die cut the best of the foiling and managed to salvage it for this card.

I also tried some “no line” copic colouring … using a sand coloured momento ink instead of black. This gives a lovely soft look to the image … but I feel I need some practice colouring with DARK copics for this technique. It was tricky to get definition to the image.

IMG_1300

But … in the end … the card was very pretty and I was semi-pleased with this attempt at 2 new techniques!

  • Whimsy Stamps – Abby & Jade
  • Avery Elle – Simply Said Hugs
  • Simon Says Stamps + Hero Arts – Prayers

Hope you get to stamp today!

Hugs xxxx

09dfd-andrea4

 

Comments are closed.