EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Instagram post … 3

Leave a comment

IMG_1604

Hello my friends!

I had so much fun with this one …

 

IMG_1601

The background Stamp is gold embossed and I have used some gorgeous irridescent watercolour paints.

The adorable image is … once again … Stamping Bella and is coloured with Copic markers. I am enjoying a new “fad” of creating different backgrounds using different techniques. I have more to share … so come bac soon!

IMG_1603

  • Stamping Bella – Uptown Girl – Monique loves macarons 
  • Simon Says Stamp –  Emma Background
  • Finetec irridescent watercolour paints
  • Copic markers

Hope your weekend was a good one! Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

I am so thankful to my blog friends for all their encouragement ... Thanks for taking the time to leave some blog love. I will try to answer each comment but would like to apologise if I don't get to do that immediately. Life is a little busy!

