EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Pizza My Heart

2 Comments

IMG_1454

Hello bloggies!

I get a lot of inspiration for my cards from YouTube and have several favourite card makers that I follow. Amy R (Prairie Paper & Ink) often creates her own backgrounds with repeat image stamping and often watercolours the images. I thought I would give this idea a try!

IMG_1451

Sometimes Amy heat embosses the image which is a good way to “contain” the watercolour within part of the image but she has discovered that stamping with some inks (eg. Simon says Stamp “Barely Beige”) also “traps” the paint in parts of the image. This gives a “no line” kind of look to the water colouring!!

  • Taylored Expressions – Pizza my Heart w matching dies
  • Zig Clean color Real Brush markers
  • Copic markers – for featured image
  • Inspiration – Amy Rysavy 

Today’s card makes me smile! Hope it did for you too!:)

Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

2 thoughts on “Pizza My Heart

  1. Oh hunni…..what a giggle and a smile. Best thing is you can OD on this kinda levin’ and your cholesterol and blood sugar level will not change. Just brilliant oxox

    Liked by 1 person

I am so thankful to my blog friends for all their encouragement ... Thanks for taking the time to leave some blog love. I will try to answer each comment but would like to apologise if I don't get to do that immediately. Life is a little busy!

