EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Happy Hedgehogs

4 Comments

IMG_1707

Hi bloggies!

Today I have a new purchase to share. It has been nice having a little spending money after selling most of my destash boxes … aNd … I can spend without feeling guilty. I couldn’t resist this adorable set.

IMG_1701

The main image was a combo of a few of the stamps and I masked off images as I created the scene. Some more copic colouring and a little ink sponging completed the image panel.

IMG_1709

The background is created using some Nuvo Embellishment paste and a stencil. This paste has a gorgeous pearly metallic look finish and dries quite quickly. I also used some old (stash) of SU! sequins to finish the card off.

  • My Favorite Things stamps – Happy Hedgehogs
  • Stampin’ Up! – Pattern Party Decorative masks

Happy stamping
Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

4 thoughts on “Happy Hedgehogs

  1. Sweet little hedgehogs. Bet it’s a really great feeling to destash and get some new play things.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful labour of love Andrea. The hedgehogs are VERY cute ooxx

    Liked by 1 person