EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stamping Bella Unicorns

7 Comments

134979B8-80C5-4A96-BEB3-BAE7EEF05AF3

Hi again bloggies!

I am a tad tickled about today’s card. Sometimes things just “work”. This card was one of those times. And … the stamp set is soooo super cute! I can’t wait to play with it again.

8D20D310-9DD8-4677-8D81-CB197E0496AC

I very carefully measured and cut the square windows separately with a Simon Says Stamp stitched square Die. Yes … it took awhile … especially as I always make 2 of every card design! But … it was definitely worth it. The adorable background paper is from a pad of 6X6” Doodlebug papers called “Fairy Tales”. It matched perfectly with tiny unicorns all over. The sweet little gemstones are also new … from “Little Things by Lucy’s Cards” and called Blackberry Mix Jewels. I got the papers & jewels from my friend, Melissa who runs a monthly craft retreat day and has her own local online stamp shop. I find it so hard to resist … I dare you to try! 😉 Create By Me Studio 

  • Stamping Bella – Set of Unicorns stamps + dies
  • Stamping Bella – Unicorn Sentiment set (+Die)
  • Doodlebug Papers – Fairytales
  • Little Things by Lucy – Blackberry Mix Jewels

Hope you have time to craft today! 🙂

Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

 

7 thoughts on “Stamping Bella Unicorns

  1. This is gorgeous. Can you believe I put these on my wish list at SSS a couple of days ago! now they might make it into my cart!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TOTAL cuteness Andrea….I love it. Real smile generator this one ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Just so, so, so cute!

    Liked by 1 person