EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Multiple Minis!

6 Comments

D9825CA2-2420-4F6C-BA64-34D0C36EFB74

Hi bloggies!

I have several cards to share today. When I was doing my destash … I found a box full of these sweet little mini cards that I was hoarding in preparation for setting up an online link for purchasing my cards. Yep …. you guessed it …. I never got around to it!

D582E8A1-FD2F-4EF8-9C1F-E24851AA16AF

I am not going to share all the details … there are just too many … but I hope you enjoy checking them out!

I have 4 of each design approx 10cm x 7.5cm … so perhaps I will pack 1 of each together into 4 multi packs and send them with Gav to sell at the pharmacy?? I also found a range of Stamping Bella cards coloured with pencils …. they are really pretty and I will share them next time!

Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

6 thoughts on “Multiple Minis!

  1. What masterful creations to have slip your mind dear lady??? They are beautiful, and I am SURE they will sell at the pharmacy oxox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fun stash to come across!!

    Liked by 1 person