EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stamping Bella beauties

4 Comments

3477274F-0855-4327-9063-468DD8C449D5

Hello friends!

As promised …. I am sharing the adorable SB cards that I found stashed away for a rainy day. Only 1 of each … but all made to the same design.

2CF10A78-E82F-410E-9FFC-6FF40FEC05BF

I remember how much I enjoyed using my prisma coloured pencils for these sweet images … all those months (years??) ago. I was taken back to my childhood trying out colour combos that I loved to use on my Barbie  colouring books. What a strange little journey that was!  It … lotsa fun!

These are all Stamping Bella Uptown Girls stamps. All the Stamp images have their names tagged on the photo. Click on each to open.

See you again soon …

hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Stamping Bella beauties

  1. So much amazing colouring and stupendous WOW with these cards Andrea. Your talent is phenomenal oxox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fabulous collection of cards. Love these images and your colouring is gorgeous. Like the layout too!

    Liked by 1 person