Vintage Vogue Big Shot

Hello again!

Have you been enjoying seeing all the new creations around on lotsa blogs using products from the new Autumn/Winter Mini Catty? It is always such a great time … new colours, new stamp sets, new inspiration and mojo flowing!!! It has been so much fun!!!

Don’t forget to let me know if you would like to come along to my Mini Catty Play Date on Friday 9th April. If you book … AND BRING A FRIEND … you can “PICK A PRIZE”! (Products valued up to $12.95) Please RSVP NOW to reserve your spot … and let me know your friend’s contact details!

I have had a lot of people comment about the Soft Suede colour of the card that I did for my blog hop entry. So … I thought I would show you another that I have made using this yummy new in-colour! I absolutely love the Very Vintage Wheel … and it just works sooooo well with the Vintage Vogue stamp set. Just perfect!!! You can also see that I have used the “Perfect Polka Dots” Textured Impressions Die & my new Big Shot!!! The leaves are also cut on the Big Shot using the “Little Leaves” SU! Sizzlit Die. The Soft Suede Polka Dot grosgrain ribbon is also a very yummy accent … teamed with a “Clips Assortment” Clip. I’m sure you will find this stamp set a really easy one to use to create some really WOW! cards! Have a nice day … off to do an order for mum’s album! (Good excuse to buy a couple of extra goodies from the new mini!!! 😉 )

Stampin’ Hugs xxx

__________________________________________

4 Comments

  1. Donna Zammit says:

    Andrea, i gotta soooo get me the vintage vogue wheel, this is just “gorjus”. Thanks for your comment on Felicity Fernandez’ blog…she lives around the corner from me and is my SU demo. Hope your Easter was choc filled! Cheers Donna Zammit
    Andrea adds: Oh … it was my pleasure! It was nice to have Felicity visit my blog. Thanks for the referral! Yes … the Vintage Vogue Wheel is definitely a WINNER!!! 😀

    Like

  2. Regina says:

    hi, Andrea
    this is such a gorgeous card, I love the vintagely look! What a inspiring creation!

    hugs Regina
    Andrea adds: I guess it is not hard to give a vintage feel to a card using a set called “Vintage Vogue”! LOL! 😉

    Like

  3. Chris says:

    OMG, love it! I can’t wait for my new stuff to arrive, so I can CASE this
    Andrea adds: LOL! Thanks for the enthusiastic response! I will look forward to seeing your creations. Thanks so much for taking the time to say hi! It is always nice to meet a new blog friend! xxx

    Like

  4. Lynda says:

    Yet another VV card to CASE Andrea. I love it. My bestie had a w’shop today…and I folded. So now I patiently wait to have a play. The leaves are also on the wishlist too now….LOL!!! I love the card and the set…tick tock….waiting patiently…LOL!!! Fab job!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: So … does that mean you have ordered a BIG SHOT????????? Tick Tock Tick Tock! xxx

    Like

Comments are closed.