Bloomin’ Heart Balloon

Bloomin Heart Thinlit Balloon SU! Feb16 (4)

Hello bloggies!

Well ……. today is the day! We are off to Singapore to join our 12 night cruise to Hong Kong, Vietnam, South Korea & China! It is exciting, although I am a little daunted at the language barriers that we might come up against this time. We do have some lovely tours etc planned … but I am just looking forward to some relax time. We are so very tired and just need a good holiday!

Bloomin Heart Thinlit Balloon SU! Feb16 (1)

I am sharing another card that I made at Leonie’s, last time I was there. She had 2 new dies that I had fun playing with. You have already seen both on recent card posts … but this card brings them both together on the one card! 🙂

Card Inspiration: Leena Girsa     –   My card is an almost identical CASE of this original design!!!

SU! – Rose Wonder (sentiment)

SU! – Bloomin’ Heart Thinlit Die

SU! – Balloon Framelits

I have posts scheduled … so you shouldn’t miss me too much while I am gone! 😉 See you when we get home again!! Hugs xxx

andrea-gold-black-heart

2 Comments

  1. What a great way to extend the use of the dies. Great result.
    Bet you are enjoying your trip 🙂

    Like

    1. Andrea says:

      Another I can’t take credit for … but it is so inspiring to see the various ways other crafters use products and try things out for myself! Hugs xx

      Like

Comments are closed.