Girls Night In … on tonight!!!

Pink RibbonWoo hoo!!! It is finally here … and I can’t wait to have some GIRLY fun!!! I have 18 (possibly 19) girlfriends coming over tonight!!! YAYAYAYAYA (as Leonie N says!!!) 😀 We are going to be stamping … we are going to be having some fun games (Dead or Alive / Elimination etc) – with FAB PRIZES!!! I have a super mini-auction planned with bargain starting bids on lovely SU! products. And … a coin toss … to win some more SU! products!!! A big thank you to SU! for their contributions for the night!!! There are going to be lotsa yummies … thanks in part to my wonderful guests … and we are going to finish the night with a GNI themed movie “A Walk to Remember”. Tissue Alert!!!!! 🙄  So … I am off to Woolies to pick up a few things … then want to make a yummy cheese ball that Leonie gave me the recipe for … it is delicious!!! Oooh … and maybe I will do my scrummy vanilla creme slice!!! 😉 Set up is going to take awhile … so I had better get going!!! Will try and remember to take some pics so you can share in the fun!!! Have a great day!!!

3 Comments

  1. Leonie says:

    yayayayayaya Have a FANTAZMAGORICAL time tonight girlies …
    I am having mine on the 14th November..

    I am sure all will go well tonight Andrea & please remember to hand the camera to someont so we can share in the fun..xx
    Andrea adds: Oh Leonie … I had the camera out … took one photo … then forgot to take any more!!!!! Can you believe it!!! 🙄 But … I am totally stoked at how successful the night was! I had some VERY generous guests!!! More details to come!!!

    Like

  2. Lynda says:

    Andrea…I wish you every success tonight. U deserve it with all the hard wk u have put into it. Party hard and party pink!!!! (however if u ask me if I said that…I’ll deny EVERYTHING!!!!) Eating, stamping, creating and girls…can it get better…me thingst not. ooxx
    Andrea adds: LOL Lynda!!! Not too much pink around … I forgot to suggest it!!! But … lotsa stamping, eating, games & girl fun!!! And … a wonderful success … thanks to some VERY GENEROUS GUESTS!!!

    Like

    1. Lynda says:

      The pink was also in ref to the Breast cancer ribbon colour….;)
      Andrea adds: Of course, Lynda!!! LOL!!!

      Like

Comments are closed.