Tree Bauble!

Hi bloggies!

I am probably going to be ‘short & sweet’ with my posts this week. Apart from a few things to do for Chrissy … I need to get up to date with my bookwork … so I can relax over the holidays. Here is another Christmas card …

Did you like this??? Then … you should pop over to Cherie’s Blog to see her card … that I liked so much … I decided to CASE it! Unfortunately, I didn’t have that fun santa on a motorbike … so mine is a little more subtle! I decided to emboss rather than colour my image!

Well … I will keep moving … see you tomorrow. (hopefully!) Hugs xxx

6 Comments

  1. this is totally going in my case file 🙂
    – Thanks Jess! Happy Christmas! Hugs xxx

    Like

  2. VERY clever use of the Christmas tree and LOVE the image on the bauble – GORGEOUS!
    – Here you are again … and I have been so slack with my blog hopping! I always appreciate your sweet feedback! Hugs xx

    Like

  3. Monika/buzsy says:

    Oh, so pretty Andrea. Love the embossid silhouette image on the ornament. Such a neat look! Just perfect!
    – Thanks Monika! Will try and pop by and say hi asap! Happy Christmas! Hugs xx

    Like

  4. Lynda says:

    This is breathtakingly beautiful Andrea…so v v clever. Love all the wee finishing touches. Gotta love LAAT and its versatility. The embossing adds the WOW factor. ooxx
    – Hi my friend! I am always sooooooo happy to see you. Thanks for all your wonderful support and encouragement over this year! You are a gem! Hugs xx

    Like

  5. Gabbi says:

    This is so striking! Love the ornament, love the embossing, and love the Christmas Tree pine leaf thingys up the top.
    Hope you have had a spectacular day – 5 days to go…
    Thanks for sharing your awesome card!
    ♥ Gabbi
    – Hi Gabbi! Thanks for putting a smile on my face every day! I know how hard it is to go blog hopping so close to Christmas! (Fixed the ‘oops’). Take care … hugs xxx

    Like

  6. Helen H says:

    What a fabulous design Andrea! Love the pine boughs & the pretty, shiny & sparkly ornament. Hugs 🙂
    – Hi Helen! So nice to have you pop by and leave so much blog love (again!) 😀 I hope you have a wonderful Christmas! Hugs xxx

    Like

Comments are closed.