A little birdie told me …

IMG_1293

Hi bloggies …

I had fun on a recent week away down the coast catching up on YouTube videos from some of my fav card makers. It was a treat to have unlimited downloads so I made the most of it! Today’s card is the result of some wonderful inspiration from Kelly Latevola … I just had to try this watercolour scene as soon as I got home to my craft goodies!

IMG_1290

Kelly’s video tutorial can be found here –> YouTube – Kelly’s card.

I was pretty tickled with the result.

  • Tiddly Inks – Hang in There 
  • Stampin’ Up! – Thoughtful Branches
  • Copic Markers
  • Watercolour paints (cheap set)
  • Finetec Watercolor – Pearl Moiree Iridescent – 6 Color Set

img_1291-e1501719883350.jpg

Have a great day!

09dfd-andrea4

 

2 Comments

  1. Lynda S says:

    Oh there is way too much cute and fun in this one wee card Andrea. LOVE it.
    So fantastic you had a great break.ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reva Brightman says:

    Andrea–So cute–so carefree– oh to be the young lady receiving this card. Your coloring no matter the medium just keeps getting better and better. Hugs and smiles— Each time I check your website I can’t help but smile, Reva

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.