EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A little birdie told me …

2 Comments

IMG_1293

Hi bloggies …

I had fun on a recent week away down the coast catching up on YouTube videos from some of my fav card makers. It was a treat to have unlimited downloads so I made the most of it! Today’s card is the result of some wonderful inspiration from Kelly Latevola … I just had to try this watercolour scene as soon as I got home to my craft goodies!

IMG_1290

Kelly’s video tutorial can be found here –> YouTube – Kelly’s card.

I was pretty tickled with the result.

  • Tiddly Inks – Hang in There 
  • Stampin’ Up! – Thoughtful Branches
  • Copic Markers
  • Watercolour paints (cheap set)
  • Finetec Watercolor – Pearl Moiree Iridescent – 6 Color Set

img_1291-e1501719883350.jpg

Have a great day!

09dfd-andrea4

 

2 thoughts on “A little birdie told me …

  1. Oh there is way too much cute and fun in this one wee card Andrea. LOVE it.
    So fantastic you had a great break.ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Andrea–So cute–so carefree– oh to be the young lady receiving this card. Your coloring no matter the medium just keeps getting better and better. Hugs and smiles— Each time I check your website I can’t help but smile, Reva

    Liked by 1 person